Staff

  Dana Walton, Executive Director

Dana@arizonalist.org

Kelsey O’Hara, Development/Operations Director
Kelsey@arizonalist.org

  Catherine Nichols, Political Director
catherine.nichols@gmail.com
Courtney Frogge, Outreach Director
Courtney@arizonalist.org
Milynn Mapalo, Development Consultant
Milynn@arizonalist.org
Quiana Dickenson, Consultant
Quiana@arizonalist.org